Album available on iTunes, Amazon, Google Play, Rhapsody, and many more online retailers...

1. The Roots

01 The Roots.mp3

2. Focused

02 Focused.mp3

3. Plead No Contest F/ G. Moore

03 Plead No Contest Feat. G. Moore 1.mp3

4. Sweet Life F/ Gain Green & Vell

04 Sweet Life.mp3

5. Gone F/ G. Moore

05 Gone Feat. G. Moore.mp3

6. Control Room F/ G. Moore

06 Control Room.mp3

7. Boy Wonda (Interlude)

07 Boy Wonda (Interlude).mp3

8. Kaleo F/ Tasi & Divinity +1

08 Kaleo.mp3

9. We Got To Do Better

09 We Got To Do Better.mp3

10. Maybach Mindstate

10 Maybach Mindstate.mp3

Living With A Dream (Official).mp3

Archangel Vol. 1: The  Mixtape

01 Public Service Announcement (Intr.mp3

22 Transformerz Feat. Reggie P..mp3

To Download Vol. 1 Click Link Below
Sonrize Archangel Sonrize Archangel
Size : 62604.113 Kb
Type : zip

 Archangel Vol. 2: The Unity Project Mixtape

01 A Dream.mp3


To Download Vol. 2 Click Link Below 
Sonrize Archangel Sonrize Archangel
Size : 95499.081 Kb
Type : zip

13 Why Lie (Stop Lyin' Remix) feat..mp3

Leave With You Feat. Henbo Squeazy,.mp3

Ft SABO, BQ Tha Emcee, Amazon Kush, Sonrize - MOOR FEYER - 03 Concealed.mp3

02 Give it To Em'.mp3

Rising Feat. Sonrize.mp3

Translate This Page